BC Coastal Girls Soccer League

League Championships Field Scheduling U12 Field Scheduling Regular Season U13–U18 Field Scheduling
Score Reporting
Game Forfeits
Search for your team's League Championships group

League Championships Schedules



League Championships Standings and Scores



U12 Schedules




Regular Season U13–U18


Search for your team's division
Standings and Scores

2017/18 League Calendar


July 1 – U13 Div 1 & 2A + U14–18 Div 1 & 2 teams due
July 14 – first draft of above completed
August 1 – U13 Div 2B & U14–18 Div 3 teams due
August 14 – first draft of above completed
September 1, 2017 – Preliminary Schedule

ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

date week U13–U18 Div 1 U13 Div 2A & 2B,
U14–U18 Div 2 & 3
U12
Sun, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 9
1 Reg Game 1 Reg Game 1 Reg Game 1
Sun, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 16
2 Reg Game 2 Reg Game 2 Reg Game 2
Sun, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 23
3 Reg Game 3 Reg Game 3 Reg Game 3
Sun, Oct 1
Sat, Sep 30
4 Reg Game 4 Reg Game 4 Reg Game 4
Sun, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 7
5 Thanksgiving / Realignment Thanksgiving / Realignment Thanksgiving / Realignment
Sun, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 14
6 Reg Game 5 Reg Game 5 Reg Game 5
Sun, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 21
7 Reg Game 6 Reg Game 6 Reg Game 6
Sun, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 28
8 Reg Game 7 Reg Game 7 Reg Game 7
Sun, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 4
9 Reg Game 8 Reg Game 8 Reg Game 8
Sun, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 11
10 District B Cup Playdowns Remembrance Day Remembrance Day / Possible Realignment
Sun, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 18
11 Reg Game 9 Reg Game 9 Reg Game 9
Sun, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 25
12 Reg Game 10 Reg Game 10 Reg Game 10
Sun, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 2
13 Reg Game 11 Reg Game 11 Reg Game 11
Sun, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 9
14 Reg Game 12 Reg Game 12 Reg Game 12
Sun, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 16
15 District B Cup Playdowns / Make Up Weekend - League Games / Start of Winter Break Make Up Weekend - League Games / Start of Winter Break Make Up Weekend - League Games / Possible Realignment
Sun, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 23
16 Winter Break Winter Break Winter Break
Sun, Dec 31
Sat, Dec 30
17 Winter Break Winter Break Winter Break
Sun, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 6
18 District Playdowns / Make Up Weekend - League Games Make Up Weekend - League Games Make Up Weekend - League Games
date week U13–U18 Div 1 & 2 U13 Div 2A & 2B,
U14–U18 Div 3
U12
Sun, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 13
19 League Championships Round Robin 1 League Championships Round Robin 1 Reg Game 13
Sun, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 20
20 League Championships Round Robin 2 League Championships Round Robin 2 Reg Game 14
Sun, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 27
21 League Championships Round Robin 3 League Championships Round Robin 3 Reg Game 15
Sun, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 3
22 League Championships Round Robin 4 League Championships Round Robin 4 Reg Game 16
Sun, Feb 11
Sat, Feb 10
23 District B Cup Playdowns Family Day Family Day
Sun, Feb 18
Sat, Feb 17
24 League Championships Round Robin 5 League Championships Round Robin 5 Reg Game 17
Sun, Feb 25
Sat, Feb 24
25 League Championships Round Robin 5 League Championships Round Robin 5 or 6 (depending on your group) Reg Game 17
Sun, Mar 4
Sat, Mar 3
26 League Championships Finals League Championships Finals Reg Game 18