BC Coastal Girls Soccer League

League Championships Field Schedulers
U12 Field Schedulers
Regular Season Field Schedulers
Score Reporting
Game Forfeits
Search for your team's League Championships group

League Championships Schedules



League Championships Standings and Scores



U12 Schedules





South District Girls Cup schedule

Regular Season - U13–U18


Search for your team's division
Standings and Scores

2016/17 League Calendar


July 1, 2016 – Divs 1 & 2 Team Registrations due
Friday, July 15 – First draft of Divs 1 & 2 Tiers
August 1, 2016 – Division 3 Team Registrations due
Monday, August 15 – First draft of Div 3 Tiers
September 1, 2016 – Preliminary Schedule

Date Week # U13–U18
Division 1
U13–U18
Divisions 2 & 3
U12
Sat, 10 Sep
Sun, 11 Sep
1 Reg Game 1 Reg Game 1 Reg Game 1
Sat, 17 Sep
Sun, 18 Sep
2 Reg Game 2 Reg Game 2 Reg Game 2
Sat, 24 Sep
Sun, 25 Sep
3 Reg Game 3 Reg Game 3 Reg Game 3
Sat, 1 Oct
Sun, 2 Oct
4 Reg Game 4 Reg Game 4 Reg Game 4
Sat, 8 Oct
Sun, 9 Oct
5 Thanksgiving / Realignment (no games) Thanksgiving / Realignment (no games) Thanksgiving / Realignment (no games)
Sat, 15 Oct
Sun, 16 Oct
6 Reg Game 5 Reg Game 5 Reg Game 5
Sat, 22 Oct
Sun, 23 Oct
7 Reg Game 6 Reg Game 6 Reg Game 6
Sat, 29 Oct
Sun, 30 Oct
8 Reg Game 7 Reg Game 7 Reg Game 7
Sat, 5 Nov
Sun, 6 Nov
9 Reg Game 8 Reg Game 8 Reg Game 8
Sat, 12 Nov
Sun, 13 Nov
10 District B Cup Playdowns / Remembrance Day Remembrance Day Remembrance Day
Sat, 19 Nov
Sun, 20 Nov
11 Reg Game 9 Reg Game 9 Reg Game 9
Sat, 26 Nov
Sun, 27 Nov
12 Reg Game 10 Reg Game 10 Reg Game 10
Sat, 3 Dec
Sun, 4 Dec
13 Reg Game 11 Reg Game 11 Reg Game 11
Sat, 10 Dec
Sun, 11 Dec
14 Reg Game 12 Reg Game 12 Reg Game 12
Sat, 17 Dec
Sun, 18 Dec
15 District B Cup Playdowns / Make Up Weekend - League Games / Start of Winter Break Make Up Weekend - League Games / Start of Winter Break Make Up Weekend - League Games / Possible Re-Alignment
Sat, 7 Jan
Sun, 8 Jan
18 Reg Game 13 Reg Game 13 Reg Game 13
Sat, 14 Jan
Sun, 15 Jan
19 League Championships Round Robin 1 League Championships Round Robin 1 Reg Game 14
Sat, 21 Jan
Sun, 22 Jan
20 League Championships Round Robin 2 League Championships Round Robin 2 Reg Game 15
Sat, 28 Jan
Sun, 29 Jan
21 League Championships Round Robin 3 League Championships Round Robin 3 Reg Game 16
Sat, 4 Feb
Sun, 5 Feb
22 League Championships Round Robin 4 League Championships Round Robin 4 Reg Game 17
Sat, 11 Feb
Sun, 12 Feb
23 Family Day / Make Up - League Championships Round Robin Games / District B Cup Playdowns Family Day / Make Up - League Championships Round Robin Games / District B Cup Playdowns Family Day / Make Up - League Games
Sat, 18 Feb
Sun, 19 Feb
24 League Championships Round Robin 5 League Championships Round Robin 5 Reg Game 18
Sat, 25 Feb
Sun, 26 Feb
25 Make Up Weekend - League Championships Round Robin Games
League Championships Round Robin 1 games (rescheduled from Jan 14/15)
Make Up Weekend - League Championships Round Robin Games
League Championships Round Robin 1 games (rescheduled from Jan 14/15)
Reg Game 19
Sat, 4 Mar
Sun, 5 Mar
26 League Championships Finals
League Championships Round Robin 4 games (rescheduled from February 4/5)
League Championships Finals
League Championships Round Robin 4 games (rescheduled from February 4/5)
Reg Game 20